top of page

Alexa Goldie's cd, High Road.This item includes a wallet form CD case, the physical 6-song CD and an autographed or personalized message!


*Track List:

1. Hometown

2. Strong Enough

3. High Road

4. Take the Blame

5. Man I Built 

6. Not My Own 

Alexa Goldie AUTOGRAPHED Highroad CD

  • Autographed or personalized physical copy of the High Road EP. 

bottom of page